Cryptocurrencies: 3340 / Markets: 20794 Market Cap: 24h Vol:

Recommended Crypto-Exchanges

# Name Website
1 Binance https://www.binance.com/
2 Coinbase Pro (gdax) https://pro.coinbase.com/
3 Bitstamp Ltd. https://www.bitstamp.net/
4 Okcoin Cny https://www.okcoin.cn/
5 Bittrex https://bittrex.com/
6 Poloniex https://poloniex.com/
7 Bitfinex https://www.bitfinex.com/
8 Kraken https://www.kraken.com/
9 Huobi Global https://www.hbg.com/
10 Hitbtc https://hitbtc.com/
11 Btcchina https://www.btcchina.com/
12 Bithumb https://www.bithumb.com/
13 Coinone https://coinone.co.kr/
14 Okex https://www.okex.com/
15 Okcoin Usd https://www.okcoin.com/
16 Btctrade https://www.btctrade.com/
17 Bitmex https://www.bitmex.com/
18 Gemini https://gemini.com/
19 Itbit https://www.itbit.com/
20 Huobi (hbus) https://www.huobi.com/
21 Cryptopia https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/
22 Btc-e https://btc-e.com/
23 Coincheck https://coincheck.com/
24 Liqui https://liqui.io/
25 Exmo https://exmo.com/
26 Chbtc https://www.chbtc.com/
27 Yobit https://yobit.net/en/
28 Bitflyer https://bitflyer.jp/
29 Zaif https://zaif.jp/
30 Korbit https://www.korbit.co.kr/
31 Gate.io https://gate.io/
32 Btc38 http://www.btc38.com
33 Mtgox https://www.mtgox.com/
34 Wexnz https://wex.nz/
35 Kucoin https://kucoin.com/
36 Lakebtc https://www.lakebtc.com/
37 Bleutrade https://bleutrade.com
38 Indodax https://indodax.com/
39 Liquid (quoinex & Qryptos) https://www.liquid.com/
40 Tidex https://tidex.com/
41 Acx https://acx.io/
42 Bitso https://bitso.com/
43 Livecoin https://www.livecoin.net/
44 Mixcoins https://mixcoins.com/
45 Birwox https://www.virwox.com/
46 Bter https://bter.com/
47 Mercado Bitcoin https://www.mercadobitcoin.com.br/
48 Coinnest https://www.coinnest.co.kr/
49 Cex.io https://cex.io/
50 The Rock Trading Ltd. https://www.therocktrading.com/
51 Deribit https://www.deribit.com/
52 C-cex https://c-cex.com/
53 Qryptos https://www.qryptos.com/
54 Quadrigacx https://www.quadrigacx.com/
55 Bitmarket https://www.bitmarket.pl
56 Luno https://www.luno.com
57 Btc Markets Pty Ltd. https://www.btcmarkets.net/
58 Vaultoro https://www.vaultoro.com/
59 Btcbox https://www.btcbox.co.jp/
60 Gatecoin https://gatecoin.com/
61 Bx Thailand https://bx.in.th/
62 Allcoin https://www.allcoin.com/
63 Coin Mate https://coinmate.io/
64 Btcturk https://www.btcturk.com/
65 Independent Reserve https://www.independentreserve.com/
66 Coinfloor https://www.coinfloor.co.uk/
67 Dsx https://dsx.uk
68 Abucoins https://abucoins.com/
69 Southxchange https://www.southxchange.com/
70 Btc Trade Ua https://btc-trade.com.ua/
71 Bt.cx https://bt.cx/en/
72 Bitvc.com https://www.bitvc.com/
73 Kuna https://kuna.io/
74 Braziliex https://braziliex.com/
75 Paymium https://www.paymium.com
76 Bit2c https://www.bit2c.co.il/
77 Fyb-sg https://www.fybsg.com/
78 Yunbi https://yunbi.com/
79 Bitkonan https://bitkonan.com/
80 Fyb-se https://www.fybse.se/
81 Btcc https://www.btcc.com/
82 Coingi https://coingi.com/
83 1btcxe https://1btcxe.com/
84 Novaexchange https://novaexchange.com/
85 Bitlish https://bitlish.com/
86 Coinsecure https://coinsecure.in/
87 Vbtc.vn https://vbtc.vn/
88 Bitbay https://www.bitbay.net/
89 Chilebit https://chilebit.net/
90 Foxbit https://foxbit.com.br/
91 Surbitcoin https://surbitcoin.com/
92 Urdubit https://urdubit.com/
93 Anxpro https://anxpro.com/
94 Coinexchange https://www.coinexchange.io/
95 Lykke https://www.lykke.com/
96 Xbtce https://www.xbtce.com/
97 Bibox https://www.bibox.com/
98 Upbit Korea https://upbit.com/
99 Jubi https://www.jubi.com/
100 Bityes https://www.bityes.com/
101 Getbtc https://getbtc.org/
102 Crypto Facilities Ltd https://www.cryptofacilities.com/
103 Aidosmarket https://aidosmarket.com/
104 Altcoin Trader https://www.altcointrader.co.za/
105 Bbx https://bbx.com/
106 Bcex https://www.bcex.ca/
107 Bgogo https://bgogo.com/
108 Bhex https://www.bhex.com/
109 Bigone https://big.one/
110 Bilaxy https://bilaxy.com/
111 Bitbank https://bitbank.cc/
112 Bitex.la https://bitex.la/
113 Bitforex https://bitforex.com/
114 Bitibu https://bitibu.com/
115 Bitinka https://www.bitinka.com/
116 Bitker https://www.bitker.com/
117 Bitkub https://www.bitkub.com/
118 Bitmart https://www.bitmart.com/
119 Bitmax https://bitmax.io/
120 Bitrue https://www.bitrue.com/
121 Bitsane https://bitsane.com/
122 Bit-z https://www.bit-z.com/
123 Btc-alpha https://btc-alpha.com/
124 Buda https://www.buda.com/
125 Bw https://www.bw.com/
126 C2cx https://www.c2cx.com/
127 Cashierest https://www.cashierest.com/
128 Cobinhood https://cobinhood.com/
129 Coinall https://www.coinall.com/
130 Coinbene https://www.coinbene.com/
131 Coinegg https://www.coinegg.com/
132 Coinfalcon https://coinfalcon.com/
133 Coinhub https://coinhub.io/
134 Coinjar https://www.coinjar.com/
135 Coinmex https://www.coinmex.com/
136 Coinroom https://coinroom.com/
137 Coins Pro https://pro.coins.asia/
138 Cointiger https://www.cointiger.com/
139 Coinut https://coinut.com/
140 Coinzest https://www.coinzest.co.kr/
141 Coss https://www.coss.io/
142 C-patex https://c-patex.com/
143 Crex24 https://crex24.com/
144 Crxzone https://www.crxzone.com/
145 Cryptaldash https://www.cryptaldash.com/
146 Cryptobridge https://crypto-bridge.org/
147 Cryptomarket https://www.cryptomkt.com/
148 Crypton https://cryptonbtc.com/
149 Ddex https://ddex.io/
150 Digifinex https://www.digifinex.com/
151 Dragonex https://dragonex.io/
152 Ethfinex https://www.ethfinex.com/
153 1ex.trade https://1ex.trade/
154 Exx https://www.exx.com/
155 Ezbtc https://www.ezbtc.ca/
156 Fatbtc https://www.fatbtc.com/
157 Fcoin https://www.fcoin.com/
158 Fisco https://fcce.jp/
159 Gopax https://www.gopax.com/
160 Gopax Korea https://www.gopax.co.kr/
161 Graviex https://graviex.net/
162 Hadax https://www.hadax.com
163 Huobi Dm https://www.hbdm.com/
164 Ice3x https://ice3x.com/
165 Idax https://www.idax.pro/
166 Idcm https://www.idcm.io/
167 Idex https://idex.market/
168 Indodax https://indodax.com/
169 Instant Bitex https://instantbitex.com/
170 Isx https://beta.isx.is/
171 Kryptono https://kryptono.exchange/
172 Lbank https://www.lbank.info/
173 Lxdx https://www.lxdx.co
174 Mercatox https://mercatox.com
175 Modiax https://www.modiax.com/
176 Negocie Coins http://www.negociecoins.com.br/
177 Neraex https://neraex.pro/
178 Nocks https://nocks.com/
179 Ooobtc https://www.ooobtc.com/
180 Openledger Dex https://dex.openledger.io/
181 Otcbtc https://otcbtc.com/
182 Ovis https://www.ovis.com.tr/
183 P2pb2b https://p2pb2b.io/
184 Rightbtc https://www.rightbtc.com/
185 Satang Pro https://satang.pro/
186 Seedcx https://seedcx.com/
187 Simex https://simex.global/
188 Sistemkoin https://sistemkoin.com/
189 Stex https://www.stex.com/
190 Stronghold https://stronghold.co/
191 Switcheo Network https://switcheo.network/
192 Tokenomy https://tokenomy.com/
193 Token Store https://token.store/
194 Toktok https://www.tokok.com
195 Trade.io https://exchange.trade.io/
196 Tradeogre https://tradeogre.com/
197 Trade Satoshi https://tradesatoshi.com/
198 Uex https://www.uex.com/
199 Vebitcoin https://www.vebitcoin.com/
200 Xena Exchange https://xena.exchange/
201 Xs2 https://xs2.exchange/
202 Yunex https://yunex.io/
203 Zb https://www.zb.com/
204 Zbg https://www.zbg.com/
205 Zebpay https://www.zebapi.com/